Artlink Artist Council

The Artlink Artist Council (AAC) is comprised of established professional artists who have worked 10 years or more in exhibiting and/or producing exhibitions that shine a spotlight on Phoenix; represent the diverse cultural identity of our city; and have contributed significant time/energy to either Art Detour/Artlink and/or partner initiatives that strive to elevate the profile of Phoenix’s creative community. The AAC collaborates on a showcase exhibition at the Art d’Core Gala and on The Artist Forward Fund (TAFF).

Joan Baron

Christine Cassano

Bill Dambrova

Pete Deise

Fortoul Brothers

William LeGoullon

Rembrandt Quiballo

Patricia Sannit

Randy Slack

Marilyn Szabo