The Artlink Artist Council (AAC) is composed of professional artists who represent the diverse cultural identity of our state and contribute significant time/energy to Artlink and/or partner initiatives that strive to elevate the profile of Arizona’s creative community.

Kenaim Al-Shatti
Joan Baron
Laura Spalding Best
Diana Calderon
Ruby Farias
Magda Gluszek
Liliana Gomez
Abbey Messmer
Douglas Miles
Nicole Lyn Olson
Rembrandt Quiballo
Patricia Sannit
Katharine Leigh Simpson
Marilyn Szabo
Tricee Thomas